7 New Free Trade Zone

Caixin: China Gives Green Light to 7 New Free-Trade Zones
Commerce Minister Gao Hucheng told Xinhua News Agency on Aug. 31 that the government has given the go-ahead for pilot FTZs in six provinces and one municipality: Liaoning, in the northeast; Shaanxi, in the northwest; Zhejiang, in the east; Henan and Hubei, in central China; and Sichuan and the city of Chongqing in the southwest.

Gao did not offer details about the size or the exact locations of the new special trading areas.

No comments:

Post a Comment