First and Second-Tier Real Estate Restrictions Keep Coming

iFeng: 一二线城市成交回落 5月份楼市调控仍不止步
According to the statistics, since May, Beijing, Shanghai, Chongqing, Shenzhen, Jiangxi, Wuhan, Zhengzhou, Jinan, Xi'an, Chengdu, Haikou, Sanya, Lanzhou, Wuxi, Langfang and Wuhu have introduced relevant real estate control policies. Contrls related to credit, purchase, land transfer, existing housing transactions supervision, housing transfer increased the number of years and other means of control.
The article goes on to discuss the new rules in each city.

No comments:

Post a Comment